

BCRPA Regions Map



- 3. Fraser Valley (NEW)
- 4. Thompson / Okanagan
- 5. Kootenays
- 6. Cariboo
- 7. Northeast
- 8. Northwest

Region 1: Vancouver Island/Coast includes:

- Campbell River
- Capital Regional District
- Comox
- Comox Valley Regional District
- Courtenay
- Cowichan Valley Regional District
- Cumberland
- District of Central Saanich
- Esquimalt
- Ladysmith
- Nanaimo, City
- North Cowichan
- Oak Bay

Region 2: Sea to Sky includes:

- Bowen Island
- Burnaby
- Coquitlam
- Lillooet
- Metro Vancouver Regional District
- New Westminster
- North Vancouver Recreation & Culture Commission (City and District)
- Pemberton
- Port Coquitlam

Region 3: Fraser Valley includes:

- Abbotsford
- Chilliwack
- Delta
- Fraser Valley Regional District
- Kent
- City of Langley

- Peninsula Recreation Commission
- Port Alberni
- Port Hardy
- Powell River
- Regional District of Nanaimo
- Saanich
- Sook & Juan De Fuca
- Strathcona Regional District
- Tofino
- Ucluelet
- Victoria
- West Shore Parks & Recreation
- Port Moody
- Richmond
- Sechelt
- Squamish
- Sunshine Coast Regional District
- Tla'amin Nation
- Vancouver
- West Vancouver
- Whistler
- White Rock
- Township of Langley
- Maple Ridge
- Mission
- Pitt Meadows
- Surrey

Region 4: Thompson/Okanagan includes:

- Barriere
- Armstrong-Spallumcheen
- Clearwater
- Clinton
- Columbia Shuswap Regional District
- Golden
- Kamloops
- Kelowna
- Lake Country
- Merritt
- Oliver
- Osoyoos
- Peachland

Region 5: Kootenays includes:

- Kootenay Boundary Regional District
- Rossland
- Fernie

Region 6: Cariboo includes:

- 100 Mile House
- Mackenzie
- Prince George

Region 7: Northeast includes:

- Chetwynd
- Dawson Creek
- Fort St. John
- Hudson's Hope

Region 8: Northwest includes:

- Burns Lake
- Houston
- Kitimat
- Prince Rupert

Other:

• Whitehorse, Yukon

- Penticton
- Princeton
- Regional District of Central
 Okanagan
- Regional District of North Okanagan
- Regional District of Okanagan-Similkameen
- Revelstoke
- Sicamous
- Summerland
- Vernon
- West Kelowna
- Regional District of Central Kootenay
- Sparwood
- Trail
- Quesnel
- Williams Lake
- Northern Rockies
- Peace River Regional District
- Taylor
- Tumbler Ridge
- Smithers
- Terrace
- Vanderhoof